Home Log in
About Team Blog
Log Out
Maury Shenk
Co-Founder and CEO
Diego Aprea
Co-Founder and COO
Dr Fintan Nagle
Co-Founder and CTO
Dr Jonathan Street
Head of Data Science
Silva Miftari
Head of Customer Success
Magda Cembor
Full-Stack Developer
Advisory Board
Kriss Baird
Dr Brian Ball
Sir David Brown
Prof. James Fleck
Chris Hall
Phil Hill
Dimitris Nicolaides